OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

IMG_0329_2

Robert Coker

Director of Sales
(803) 968-1561
RCoker@usbrick.com

Ryan

Ryan Fischer

SC Regional Sales

Grady

Grady Hansen

Director of Quality Assurance
(803) 788-1916 ext. 147
GHansen@usbrick.com

IMG_0296_2

Karen Price

Sales Support
(803) 788-1916 ext. 123
(803) 530-8903 (Direct)
KPrice@usbrick.com

David

David Spurlock

Inside Sales
(803)-699-8710
DSpurlock@USBrick.com

gene

Gene Trower

Director of Operations
(803) 788-1916 ext. 14
(803) 608-0428
GTrower@usbrick.com

IMG_0329_2

Robert Coker

Director of Sales
(803) 968-1561
RCoker@usbrick.com

Ryan

Ryan Fischer

SC Regional Sales
(703) 966-9144
RFischer@usbrick.com

Grady

Grady Hansen

Director of Quality Assurance
(803) 788-1916 ext. 147
GHansen@usbrick.com

IMG_0296_2

Karen Price

Sales Support
(803) 788-1916 ext. 123
(803) 530-8903 (Direct)
KPrice@usbrick.com